Sway Sports App

Training & Education

Continuing Education (CE)
Product Training (PT)
Alexis Garner - Customer Support
Date: 08/08/2019 12:00PM ET/ 11:00AM CT/ 9:00AM PT

Learning Objectives

  • Administration of Sway
  • Baseline vs Post Injury
  • Mass Baseline Feature
  • Sway Scores
  • Normative Data
  • Graphs and Visuals
  • Symptom Tracking and Scoring
  • Test History
  • Balance Scores
  • Reaction Time Scores
  • Open Q&A
Alexis Garner - Customer Support
Date: 08/20/2019 12:00PM ET/ 11:00AM CT/ 9:00AM PT

Learning Objectives

  • Administration of Sway
  • Baseline vs Post Injury
  • Mass Baseline Feature
  • Sway Scores
  • Normative Data
  • Graphs and Visuals
  • Symptom Tracking and Scoring
  • Test History
  • Balance Scores
  • Reaction Time Scores
  • Open Q&A
Stephen Russo - PhD
Date: 08/23/2019 12:00PM ET / 11:00AM CT/ 9:00AM PT

Learning Objectives

  • Showcase serveral case presentations to assist clinicians in making informed treatment decisions
  • Demonstrate how cognitive, balance, and VOMS testing, along with biopsychosocial factors, assist in determining clinical treatment pathways
  • Apply interdisciplinary treatment methods
  • Critique individual practives as a result of new information learned
  • Identify best practices to implement as part of a continuing improvement process/QI
Chase Curtis - Chief Product Officer
Date: 08/27/2019 12:00PM ET / 11:00AM CT/ 9:00AM PT

Learning Objectives

  • Sway Protocols
  • Sway Tests
    1. mBESS
    2. Reaction Time
    3. Inspection Time
    4. Impulse Control
    5. Working Memory
  • Clinical Test Results
  • Sway Scores
  • Baseline Averages
  • New Reports
  • Open Q&A
Codi Isaac - PT
Date: 08/28/2019 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT/ 11:00AM PT

Learning Objectives

  • Evaluate balance system models in treatment options
  • Review current research in balance
  • Understand how to use balance testing with a case presentation
  • Critique individual practices as a result of new information learned
  • Identify best practices to implement as part of a continuing improvement process/QI

Your search does not match any FAQs.